_DSC9845.jpg
_DSC9845.jpg
_DSC9845.jpg
_DSC9845.jpg
_DSC9845.jpg

Our Mission


SCROLL DOWN

Our Mission


We exist so that people far away from God are raised up to new life in Christ. Our mission will be unleashed by: Meeting people where they are. Connecting people to life changing relationships. Serving people with no strings attached. Fulfilling the mission of God will not only result in new ministries or programs, but a movement of disciple makers, impacting the world.

_DSC9845.jpg

Our Vision


Our Vision


We want to show you how God can change the world through you.

_DSC9845.jpg

Our Beliefs


Our Beliefs


Our Core Beliefs are intended to be a basis of fellowship. There will always be peripheral doctrines that committed Christians disagree upon, but the core beliefs of Christianity are non-negotiable. Below is a list of our core beliefs:

• The Bible is the Inspired Word of God
• There is one true God
• Jesus Christ is the Son of God
• The Fall of Man
• The Salvation of Man
• The Ordinances of the Church
• The Church and Its Mission
• The Holy Spirit
• The Final Judgment

_DSC9845.jpg

Our Code


Our Code


1. We are faith-filled, big thinking, bold risk takers.
It’s about: Active Faith

2. We will do anything short of sin, to reach people who do not know Christ.
It’s about: Reaching People

3. We will lift up the grace and love of Jesus, rather than using our platform to judge and condemn. 
It’s about: Sincere Acceptance

4. We will love people when they least expect or deserve it.
It’s about: Valuing People

5. We believe the church is the hope of the world.
It’s about: Community Outreach

6. We are united under one vision.
It’s about: Promoting Unity

7. We are spiritual contributors, not spiritual consumers.
It’s about: Taking Action

8. We will lead the way with irrational generosity.
It’s about: Radical Obedience

9. We believe simplicity enables excellence.
It’s about: Focused Excellence

10. We continually increase our capacity to expand by structuring our church for the next level.
It’s about: Embracing Growth

Leadership


Leadership


image1.JPG

Pastors Jess & Elizabeth Bousa

Pastor Jess Bousa is the founder and lead pastor of Restore Church based in Havre de Grace, MD. He earned two bachelor and two master degrees and is the author of The Discipleship Dare. Pastor Jess and Elizabeth live in Havre de Grace with their son, Caleb and Daughter, Hannah.


16472969_10155748756688662_6305091023702504335_n.jpg

Mary Pena
Executive Ministry Director

Mary oversees the operations at all our facilities, as well manages our missions, student ministry, women's ministry, human resources, Hillsong Ministry School, Celebrate Recovery, rGroups and staff development.

 
15401150_1482522571776729_3911768442703428554_n.jpg

Jordan Martin
Worship Director

Jordan leads our Worship team, including worship leaders, musicians, and vocalists. He also are responsible for all aspects of the weekend worship experience.

15665456_10207740494657730_3788906248194976687_n.jpg

Jessica Rice
Office Manager

Jessica manages the administrative operations and assists in maintaining the order of the multi-facilitative campus schedule.

 
11917757_882359978480478_6223930822967799868_n.jpg

Josh Smith
Next Generations Pastor

Josh Smith is the next generation pastor at Restore church. He oversees the rKids (newborn through 5th grade) program as well as Amplified (middle school) and Fusion (high school) across all campuses. Josh has served in youth ministry through churches, camps and conferences for the past 19 years. Josh also serves as a worship leader. As front man for the band. “Ashes Remain” he brings 15 years of experience in the music industry and has led worship for the past 18 years. 

FullSizeRender.jpg

Anita Fritz
Financial Department

Anita oversees the Finance Department at Restore Church and works with our expansion team to identify future location opportunities.

 

Directory

BOARD OF OVERSEERS
Pastor Sam Masteller :: sammylu@me.com
Pastor Don Cox :: edoncox@gmail.com
Jason Rising :: jason@one18consultants.com

VISION BOARD
Jess Bousa :: jess@restorechurch.net
Elizabeth Bousa :: elizabeth@restorechurch.net
Mary Pena :: mpena@restorechurch.net
Anita Fritz (Financial Director) :: anita@restorechurch.net

LAY PASTORS

As Restore Church grows and expands, the need continues to increase to care, connect and provide spiritual guidance to our congregation that's spread over multiple locations. Therefore, we have developed and deployed a lay leadership team of pastors and counselors made up of both men and women in each role.

Lay Pastor Team: 

Kevin Pennepacker :: kevin@restorechurch.net
Larry Long :: llong@restorechurch.net
Eric Braswell :: eric@restorechurch.net
Placida Braswell :: placida@restorechurch.net
Larry Lee :: larry@restorechurch.net
Thomas Dennison :: thomas@restorechurch.net
Rob Billingham :: rob@restorechurch.net
David Graham :: david@restorechurch.net